Log In

About Us

About Us

AAF Lexington is a professional group that works hard to connect, show appreciation, and educate. We are a community of industry professionals and aspiring students who come together to trade ideas, learn from one another, and represent this business in the way it should be represented.

Our activities include:

  • Monthly networking meetings
  • Social events
  • Educational seminars
  • Public service campaign development
  • Scholarships
  • ADDY® Awards ceremonies

Check our Calendar out for upcoming events & opportunities!

Please contact us if you have any questions or comments about AAF Lexington or if you would like more information:

Email us
Fax: 859-422-6729
AAF Lexington 
P.O. Box 1815
Lexington, KY 40588-1815

Log In or Create an account