Log In

Board Members

Board Members

2017-2018 Board of Directors and Committee Members
Chairman of the Board: Jeff Hancock (Hancock Branding x Communications)
President: Monica King (Lynn Imaging and Monster Color)
Treasurer: Kameron Kragel (Oz Strategy)
VP of ADDY’s: Tim Raymer (Foundry 72)
VP of Programing: Chase Fairchild (Brand Animal)
VP of Sponsorship: Ryan Mollenkopf (WKYT)
Secretary: Adam Brown (Shatterbox)
At-Large DirectorJessica Leith (LEX18)

Director of Education: Adriane Grumbein (University of Kentucky)
Co-Directors of Communications: Madison Rose (University of Kentucky) & Andrew Dyer (Zipie)
Director TAP-BBB: Heather Clary (Better Business Bureau of Central KY)
Director Public Service: Daniel Livingston (BCTCS and UK)

Mariah Scilley (WKYT)

Nick Thelen (UK HealthCare Marketing)
Luther Andal (Able Engine)

Laura Merchant (Cornett)

ADDY’s Committee
Stephanie Bork (The Summitt)
Sarah Ahlgrim (Post Time Studios)
Ryan Dixon (H-L Media)
Sara Justice (H-L Media)
Krystina Harrison (H-L Media)

Courtney Putthoff (H-L Media)
Danielle Doak (AMR Management Services)

Log In or Create an account